Who We Are

PRISM is a student led organization at the University of Mary Washington, whose purpose is to promote the values of diversity and acceptance of students of sexual and gender minorities and allies of the queer community through club meetings and sponsored events on campus.

PRISM is governed by an executive board of elected officers.

PRISM meets every Monday at 9pm in Monroe Hall, Room 346.

Executive Board 2014-2015

President: Alexander Taggert

Vice President: E.J. Hummel

Treasurer: Kat Johnson

Secretary: Candy Hicks

Social Chair: Cara Wimberley

Publicity Chair: Clara Doin

Historian: Jas Mann

Parliamentarian: Katie Gregory

Webmaster: Rachel Tiemann